A+ A A-

CyI Erasmus Committee

The Erasmus Committee is responsible for ensuring the optimal implementation of all Erasmus+ mobility projects coordinated and managed by the Graduate School. The Committee’s main task is the evaluation of internal applications for Erasmus+ mobilities and the selection of the applicants who will receive funding for mobilities.

Current members of the Erasmus Committee

Dr Chrysanthia Leontiou (chair )
Prof. Panos Hadjinicolaou (vice-chair)
Prof. Sorin Hermon
Prof. Giannis Koutsou


Prof. Theo Christoudias
Prof. Evi Margaritis

Publications & Media